Arnon Grunberg



Okay, here the list of the winners of the contest.

Tjitze Rienstra Lukas Linder Krista Fredal Ron Lander Michiel van Raaij Michel van Eeten Rokje Gelsumino Nadja Cohen Martho Ghariani Mieke Dutoit Annemieke Gerrist Vera Marynissen Tina Hoenderdos Leonardo Moro Fenna Ograjensek Dennis Pauwels Samiha Said *Jan Thys

The cheese fondue and the wine in Montreux are at my expenses. Accommodations and airfare are at your expenses.
Or maybe you prefer to come by car or train.
Anyhow at your own expenses.